Posted by: kristensawkwardness | January 2, 2010

Kristen spotted on New Years Eve

Okay, so my New Year’s Eve predictions for the Stewkward…..

Alright, I am a woman, I can admit it…. I think.

I was wrong.

She did, in fact, go out.

That was the only one I thought I was sure about too.  I failed 😉

This is her wearing the infamous  “hobo gloves”

and this is the Pattz with the same girl:

The girl:

Is freaking adorable! I mean look at that smile.  And the converse shirt.  And she took a separate picture with the both of them. I love her!  She is just too cute!

Source

Leave a Reply

Categories

