Posted by: kristensawkwardness | March 29, 2010

Kristen Sounds Off

She tried to ignore the obnoxious paparazzi.

She ducked her head, look down, and she covered her face. But when one of those dumb asses tripped and fell down, she laughed and fist pumped.

All I can say to that is:

Good for her!

This.is.why.we.fucking.love.you.

But for shits and giggles, we’d like to imagine her yelling some other things…. *evil grin*

  • She could be singing really loud to her iPod. Listening to Squad Five-O’s ‘Fight the System’
  • Back the FUCK up! to the papz.
  • Hey Perez, your blog sucks and only morons read it!
  • Hey Rob, this guy says you’re one lucky mofo!
  • Hey you bitching non-stens, why so jealous?
  • U.G.L.Y. You ain’t got no alibi, you ugly!
  • I’m PANICKING…PANICKING
  • I’m sexy. I’m cute, I’m too popular to boot. I’m bitchin’, great hair, the guys all love to stare. I’m wanted, I’m hot I’m everything your not!
  • OMG They killed Kenny…You Bastards!
  • Bitch down in the front!
  • and our favorite, Haters to the left!

Leave a Reply

Categories

